Forum Discussion

alevyzebra's avatar
alevyzebra
New Member
9 years ago

Is it possible to download the last version of a file before it was deleted?

Normally you're able to download any version of a file you want by viewing the version and clicking the download button.  If a file has been deleted, though, and you click the download button, you wind up getting a 0 byte file.  This seems like a bug to me, as I'd sometimes like to download the last version prior to deletion.  Am I missing an option that performs this function?

 

I'm using Collaborator v8.5.8500.

 

Thanks,

Alex

No RepliesBe the first to reply