Ask a Question

Welcome to the TestComplete Community Day

TanyaYatskovska
SmartBear Alumni (Retired)

Welcome to the TestComplete Community Day

Hello TestComplete Community,

 

We are happy to welcome you on the TestComplete Community Day. During the next 14 hrs, our Product Manager and technical specialists will be online in the Community – feel free to post your toughest questions to them, share your knowledge and feedback about the product usage or take part in our surveys.

 

Event Details

The event will run for 14 hours.

Event start time:

September 20 at        11:30 AM India Standard Time (UTC + 5:30)

                                        08:00 AM Central European Summer Time (UTC+2)

                                        02:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4)

                                        11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (Sept 19th)

Event end time:

September 20 at        01:30 AM India Standard Time (Sept 21th)

                                        10:00 PM Central European Summer Time (UTC+2)

                                        04:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4)

                                        01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -7)

 

Let’s start!

---------
Tanya Yatskovskaya
SmartBear Community and Education Manager



0 REPLIES 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: