Removing a testcase from a test cycle also removes its' execution history
When editing the test cycles we discovered that the existing test verdicts for given test case which is removed from the specific test cycle, will be lost (deleted). Also, trying reconnect the test case back to the specific test cycle, the old results will not reappear, but a new list of execution results will be created.
Is it something you can prevent? (deleting the results)