Forum Discussion

GrumpyGit's avatar
GrumpyGit
New Contributor
9 years ago

Can scripts be auto-copied to an archive when Delete is used, rather than actually being deleted

We have had test scripts deleted by mistake (we're all human). We can recover the scripts from a backup, but I was wondering if there was a way of moving these scripts to an archive folder when Delete is selected, rather than actually removing them completely?

No RepliesBe the first to reply