Forum Discussion

wim_ockerman's avatar
12 years ago

Accept Flags cleared on new Upload.

We noticed when accepting conversations, the accept gets cleared upon a new upload of that file. 

-> is there a way to keep previous accepts ?



Personally I use accept if code was changed and the solution is ok now. If there are more problems in the file those conversations/spots stay not-accepted. On a new upload we however need to go to the full conversions of the file again: to re-accept the previously accepted and to look at the potential fixed problems. The later is the only real work we would wanted to have to do...

2 Replies

  • Hello this is Greg from CodeCollaborator Support.



    This is intentional as a new version may cause unchanged parts of the code to now be incorrect/invalid. There is not currently a way to make these persistent after a new version is uploaded.



    Regards,