What happens when deleting a Custom Field?
To provide a bit more context. We have been using a few custom fields for our projects. But know they have become obsolete. I would like to remove and also don't want to lose the old data from when the field was relevant.
Any ideas what will happen ? Is is save to remove the fields ?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Hi @akaredman ,
if you remove the custom field, it will be removed completely. This means, that any data you filled in for older test cases will be removed as well. This includes completed test executions.