On an existing step by step test case, clicking save without any changes will delete all test steps
All of a sudden in Zephyr Scale, if a user clicks save without making any changes to an existing test case with the step by step test format, the whole test will clear / be deleted. Has anyone reported this or know if it will be fixed soon? There are ways to recover but its causing some people to panic since it looks like a lot of tests are being unexpectedly deleted.
Solved! Go to Solution.