Forum Discussion

krish1719
Regular Visitor
8 years ago

How to run SOAPUI(OpenSource version) from Jenkins Maven ?

Hi,

I'm new to SOAPUI using version of SOAPUI 5.2.1 Integrated with Jenkins and Maven, I'm facing issues while executing tests from Jenkins, below is the error from the Jenkins console, Is there any thing missing in my setup. Below is how my