Option to not re-open review after comment
is there a way (admin option?) to not re-open a review after it's been completed, if someone puts a comment after the fact?
Often times, the reviewer has already approved a review, and some other observer will put a comment to ask a question or propose a future modification. It would be nice for the author to be notified that such a comment has been added to the review. But right now this action will put the review from "completed" to back in "inspection". Meaning everyone is notified and all the reviewers will have to approve the review again!! that is the most annoying flow ever. Is there a way to disable that feature? I haven't found the option in the documentation.