Canceling Bitbar before end of subscription
I have a monthly subscription I have been auto paying and not using.. I know, my bad, but I was just notified that I auto-paid again today for another month I don't need. If I cancel, the popup says it is effective immediately. I don't get a pro-rata share of my payment returned and my access is immediately terminated?. Is that about right?