cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When uploading a Dejaclick recording, have an option to setup a Notifier Group

When uploading a Dejaclick recording, have an option to setup a Notifier Group

If I upload a Dejaclick recording (transaction) and it errors, everyone will get that error unless I quickly log in to the UI and setup a Notifier Group for that transaction.  It would be nice to have an option in the Upload Recording screen to setup a Notifier Group so we can avoid everyone getting an alert by accident.  Thanks

 

Dan

1 Comment
Staff

This is a great idea. You can setup devices now with the default "Notify on Error?" set to No, but would be nice to be able to add a new device to a Notifier Group by default on Configuration. A dropdown allowing you to choose one of the existing groups when you add the new monitor would work.