Can I reset the saving settings in test case writing?

Since the change was implemented to Zephyr scale where you need to manually save the test cases every time, I’ve struggled multiple times with executing empty tests because I forgot to save or I clicked ctrl+S thinking that would work.

Is there a way to change this back to the old auto-saving functionality?