Allow removal of files from an active review
Collaborator is configured such that once any defect has been found in any file of a review, then no files in that review can be removed. Your only option is to delete the review and make a new review.
This has been proved to be an inconvenience. We’ve had people add files to a review they should not have. We’re human – it’s going to happen. There is currently no way to remove those files from an active review; and deleting the whole review would lose defects found on files we do want to be reviewed.
SB support says this is expected behavior, but I think we users would benefit if this were allowed. (It could be customizable via Roles to allow at all, or limit to certain roles).