Forum Discussion

amyhuie's avatar
amyhuie
Staff
5 years ago

Webinar - Test Management for Jira: Strategies for Success

Wanted to invite everyone to an upcoming webinar - Test Management for Jira: Strategies for Success on Tuesday, March 12th at 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT / 4PM GMT.    As the trend towards Agile adoption ...