cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

(another) Improvement on TestComplete/ TestExecute update process

(another) Improvement on TestComplete/ TestExecute update process

When you start TestComplete or TestExecute, it checks for available updates. 

When there are updates found it displays message, something like this:

 

2016-06-13_11-34-35.png

 

 

If you click on "No, remind me later", you can't go back! To make another choice

You see this menu:

 

2016-06-13_11-37-13.png

 

and can't go back to previous menu to apply the updates now (for example).

This is pretty annoying. I request to add menu option to go back to previous screen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments
Community Hero

I'd report that to support as a bug.

Super Contributor

@Marsha_R Thanks for the tip. I just reported it to support.