When closing ReadyAPI, I sometimes get a dialog about some of the files having been edited externally and whether I want to update the open file in ReadyAPI.
Since we have loads of files, and I yesterday, made a pull from github (via SourceTree) while ReadyAPI was open, when I closed ReadyAPI, it asked for each changed file, which ended up with me having to press the button over 100 times.
Can you please implement a 'Yes to all' and a 'No to all' button on the dialog? .. it is frustrating to have to click dozens or even hundreds of times, just because I had forgotten to close ReadyAPI before doing a pull.
Here you can review submitted feature requests and vote up the ones you like! If you can't find the feature you want - go ahead and suggest your own idea. Ideas with the highest rating can be implemented in the product.