I have just spent the last 20 minutes writing test steps and expected results for a test case. I went to save said test case when I accidentally clicked 'Cancel' rather than 'Save' (Rookie mistake, I know) thus causing all my work to be wiped.
Could we get a confirmation message when clicking this button, especially after creating/editing steps. I've notice any attempt to navigate to another tab or return to previous when editing steps triggers a save warning. Navigation by the folder tree does not cause the message to appear but ideally no one would accidentally click there.
Here you can review submitted feature requests and vote up the ones you like! If you can't find the feature you want - go ahead and suggest your own idea. Ideas with the highest rating can be implemented in the product.