No/Yes to All option when closing ReadyAPI is sorely needed.
When closing ReadyAPI, I sometimes get a dialog about some of the files having been edited externally and whether I want to update the open file in ReadyAPI.
Since we have loads of files, and I yesterday, made a pull from github (via SourceTree) while ReadyAPI was open, when I closed ReadyAPI, it asked for each changed file, which ended up with me having to press the button over 100 times.
Can you please implement a 'Yes to all' and a 'No to all' button on the dialog? .. it is frustrating to have to click dozens or even hundreds of times, just because I had forgotten to close ReadyAPI before doing a pull.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.