Provide a way to delete accidentally uploaded files
Status: Implemented Submitted by soapuser8 on 01-07-2021 09:35 AM
During the planning/authoring phase, users can accidentally upload unwanted files. Currently users can only delete the whole change list to start over again. It would be nice to allow users to just delete specific files.
07-12-2021 07:08 AM
07-12-2021 07:08 AMStatus changed to: Implemented
This possibility is available in the latest Collaborator version 13.7, that was release on the last Friday, 9 Jul. User can delete the last version of specific file, and don't need to delete whole change list. Please notice that there is a constraint - file cannot be deleted, if there are some comments for the file.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.