cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Collaborator reviews should include items deleted from clearcase

0 Kudos

Collaborator reviews should include items deleted from clearcase

Currently the Collaborator Client is designed to ignore files deleted from clearcase which in turn means changes are not being reviewed properly. At my company we are held reliable for all changes made including when files are deleted. I have had complaints from developers that their reviews do not include their deleted changes as well as the Collaborator Client complaining their activity is empty when the only changes are deleted files.