Nobody's avatar
Nobody
New Contributor
9 years ago
Status:
New Idea

Display Settings

Display settings saved per account instead of saved in the browser cache, multiple users can sometimes use a same machine even though the login for collaborator or P4 will change.

No CommentsBe the first to comment