Add setting to allow users to UNCANCEL Reviews
Submitted on behalf of Microsemi (Formerly PMC-Sierra)
The motivation for us stems from the cause that usually even project admins have to contact system admins to uncancel a review. It'd be great if there was a feature enhancement for group admins to be able to uncancel a review.
Maybe add a new setting that will allow, "Everyone | Group admins | Author | Creator", to UNCANCEL reviews.