Comments should not dissapear when when creating a new version of an API or after a fork
When creating a new version of an API, all comments of the previous version are "lost": they stay in the previous version and become much less visible to the collaborator.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.