recently I became a user of app.swaggerhub.com
In the online editor - it lists two servers
0 -> virtserver.swaggerhub.com.*
1 -> my own server
If I delete server 0 - it automatically comes back ( like auto undelete )
Is that a feature of the "free plan"?
Go to Solution.
virtserver.swaggerhub.com is SwaggerHub's mock server:
The mock server is created and maintained automatically if you created the API with the "API Auto Mocking" option.
If you don't need the mock server anymore, you can delete it as follows:
View solution in original post