Forum Discussion

Debz
Contributor
7 years ago
Solved

Where to file issues encountered while using the forums?

Hi, is there a place where I could file issues encountered while using the forums? Sorry, I'm just new to the SmartBear forums. I've encountered the following issues:

1. I've replied to a post (Ready!API 2.0 to Radford's post where he tagged me and msiadak). I received a copy of my reply via email notification but it's not appearing on the page.
  2. I was using my mobile phone the other day to reply, then I've encountered an "Authentication failed..." when I posted something that contained a link. It seems something about JavaScript. I've also encountered this error earlier today using my laptop's Microsoft Edge Browser.

Regards,

Debz

• Hi Debz,

Feel free to post your forum related questions here or contact me personally via a private message.

As for the issues your faced:

#1 Our automatic SPAM filter caught your reply and blocked. Perhaps, there were many links inside the reply. At the moment, the message was posted.

#2 Could you please send me a link to this reply? Also, make sure that you have "Keep me signed in" enabled then signing in to your community account.

2 Replies

TanyaYatskovska
    SmartBear Alumni (Retired)

Hi Debz,

Feel free to post your forum related questions here or contact me personally via a private message.

As for the issues your faced:

#1 Our automatic SPAM filter caught your reply and blocked. Perhaps, there were many links inside the reply. At the moment, the message was posted.

#2 Could you please send me a link to this reply? Also, make sure that you have "Keep me signed in" enabled then signing in to your community account.

Debz
      Contributor

Hi Tanya,