Remove the extra prompt when closing the application
When I close ReadyAPI, I'm prompted with a dialog box asking if I really want to edit. This box appears regardless of whether I've made any changes, or if I have the auto-save project option enabled (which I do).
I request that this prompt be removed, or at least be optional via a user preference. It's silly to have to confirm an action I am deliberately taking and an annoyance when using ReadyAPI constantly. Few applications work this way and certainly not ones that can automatically save user changes, which is the main reason you would want a confirmation on exit. If users do it by accident, there is an easy solution: just start ReadyAPI back up.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.