cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Webinar - Test Management for Jira: Strategies for Success

Highlighted
Staff

Webinar - Test Management for Jira: Strategies for Success

Wanted to invite everyone to an upcoming webinar - Test Management for Jira: Strategies for Success on Tuesday, March 12th at 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT / 4PM GMT. 

 

As the trend towards Agile adoption continues to grow, Atlassian’s Jira software has emerged as the number one software development tool for Agile teams. Now, as your organization is looking to further compress software delivery cycles, it’s important to explore the benefits of sophisticated test management solutions that support Jira workflows and keep pace with the fast-evolving testing landscape.

 

In this webinar, we will address how your Agile teams can employ winning strategies to maximize benefits of test management in Jira.


What we'll cover:

  • Key considerations for using Jira for test case management
  • Benefits of native and independent test management approach
  • How you can employ winning strategies to advance Agile testing practices

Register here.

New Here?
Join us and watch the welcome video:
Watch the new Interview
Top Kudoed Authors