Ask a Question

Your Ticket to SmartBear Community Heroes Awards 2021

Greetings,

 

We are inviting you to an exclusive online ceremony - SmartBear Community Heroes 2021 Awards!

 

Together with the entire community, we want to announce the names of our wonderful SmartBear Community Heroes 2021! These are the most active community members who helped many of you resolve questions and shared their knowledge during the entire year. I'm sure you are talking with many of them each day here, in the community. Let's come together and say huge thanks to all the Heroes and celebrate our successes and achievements of 2021!

 
WHEN: January 19, 2022, 10 AM EST / 15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST

 

Here’s what you can expect from the ceremony:

  • Find out the names of the Community Heroes 2021 and congratulate them
  • Revisit the SmartBear Community 2021 initiatives you participated in
  • Hear from a special guest from the SmartBear stakeholders
  • Get the chance to win one out of five $50 gift cards from SmartBear. 

Together with @sonya_m, we have already started celebrating the Heroes:

TanyaYatskovska
Community Manager