cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Uploaded file versions appear as unrelated changes after server upgrade

Highlighted
New Member

Uploaded file versions appear as unrelated changes after server upgrade

After a server upgrade from 8.1.8100 to 10.0.10000 to 12.3.12304, the reviews that were active before the upgrade can no longer be updated as expected. New file versions that are uploaded by a svn diff from the GUI client or by direct upload from the web browser create a new set of changes that seem to be unrelated to the previous versions of the same files. The "View as: Overlay/Separate" toggle-button is grayed out.

New reviews created after the upgrade do not exhibit the same behavior and work as expected.

Tags (1)
New Here?
Join us and watch the welcome video:
Announcements