I just created a new review over 4 different revision numbers in SVN.
A total of 4 files were modified over those 4 revisions.
In the review, only two objects are shown when the "View as Overlay" is selected and there's a message "Reverted files were hidden. See separate view for details"
When I change the view to separate, I see all 4 files.
None of my changes were reverted, why does collaborator think they were?
Also, the last revision, with a single modified file shows up as empty when the View as separate is selected...
Running: Version 11.2.11200.355
Solved! Go to Solution.
When I added each revision one at a time to a review, then I see all 4 files as expected...
According to the latest information from this thread, reverted files display is fixed in Collaborator 11.3.11301. Can you check if this version performs better?
Yes, 11.3.11301 seems to be showing the files as expected with all 4 revisions were added at the same time.