cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Restrict access for certain participants after review completion

Highlighted
New Contributor

Restrict access for certain participants after review completion

Is it possible to Restrict access for certain participants after review completion.  We would like to revoke read permissions for users who were reviewer in completed reviews? 

New Here?
Join us and watch the welcome video:
Announcements