Can someone show/explain lifecycle of code collaborator review?
In the image you can see Im the author of the review but still I get "Send to completed" link at top right. This makes no sense. Why would author be allowed to complete their own work?? This defeats the whole purpose of review.
"Send to completed" option is actually grayed out for the reviewer. How is this possible?
Feeling your pain. Wish I had an answer, but we're experiencing similar issues with this workflow. It's sorta described out in the documentation, but you can get yourself into trouble with some of the role settings. Not intuitive for sure!