How to delete a commented file from a review in Collaboration record? or hide it from the reviewers
There are two files with different names in the review. How can the first file that was uploaded and commented be deleted? This file that has to be deleted is no longer required in the review. Reviewers are getting confused and are still reviewing the first file. To avoid confusion, can the first file be deleted/hidden?