Hi, additional bulk editing functionality has been added!
We've added new features to the existing SLA, blackout, and monitor on/off bulk editor. Users can now also control:
alert note, and
locations (Please note that location change is OVERWRITE only. Location APPEND is coming soon).
Additionally, a new 2-step validation process is now in place to ensure users know the impact of their bulk changes before saving them. Changes made can also be exported to a CSV file for record keeping.